CRANKWORX 2018: RIDER LINEUP

With only one Crankworx FMBA Slopestyle World Championship in the books so far, the playing field for top spot in the overall rankings is still wide open. Canadian Brett Rheeder might have taken the win at Crankworx Rotorua, but there are many riders hot on his heels. American whirlwind Nicholi Rogatkin will be looking to defend his hard-fought and narrow win from last season, while riders like Thomas Genon, Diego Caversazi and Tomas Lemoine will want to capitalize on their recent performance and climb up the rankings. 

You can watch all the SWC action from Crankworx Innsbruck LIVE on Red Bull TV and on fmbworldtour.com this Saturday, June 16, from 06.30am PDT / 3.30pm CEST and 1.30am NZST (Sunday, June 17).