O Marisquino LIVE!

 

It's getting real at O Marisquino this weekend! Watch all the action LIVE from Vigo, Spain, and see who will get ahold the last FMB Wildcard of the season. The best ranked rider who is not yet qualified for the final FMB Diamond Event of the season will be heading to Nürnberg on Septenber 2 for Red Bull District Ride!

You can watch all the action from the O Marisquino final this weekend LIVE from 10.15 am PDT/ 1.15 pm EDT / 7.15 pm CEST this Sunday, August 13.