O Marisquino 2018: Live Broadcast

It's getting real at O Marisquino today! Watch all the action LIVE from Vigo, Spain, and see who will take the win at the second to last FMB World Tour Gold Event of the season. 

Can Nicholi Rogatkin defend his 2017 O Marisquino title and get his 6th top podium spot this year? What about 2017 Bronze Medalist Nuno Barroso, a rider who was been on every O Marisquino podium since 2015? Or can top qualifier Lucas Huppert throw a spanner in the works? 

With 15 extremely skilled riders putting it all on the line for a podium spot, heart-stopping action is almost guaranteed! 

Here is the full riders list for finals

- Lucas Huppert, SUI
- Tom Isted, GBR
- Dawid Godziek, POL
- Simon Pages, FRA
- Lukas Knopf, GER
- Nicholi Rogatkin, USA
- Max Mey, GER
- Sam Pilgrim, GBR
- Miguel Guerrero, ESP
- Alex Alanko, SWE
- Paul Couderc, FRA
- Bienvenido Alba, ESP
- Freddy Pulman, GBR
- Nuno Barroso, POR
- Jakub Vencl, CZE

You can watch all the action from the O Marisquino final today, live from 10.00am PDT // 1.00 pm EDT // 7.00 pm CEST, August 12.