GlemmRide: Rider Lineup

Things will get interesting this weekend, when over 45 riders drop into one of the more unusual courses on the FMB World Tour. Glemmride Slopestyle will be taking place in Saalbach, Austria, this Friday and Saturday. You are wondering what the course may look like? Then check out this POV run from last year to get an idea of what to expect. You can watch all the action from the final on Saturday from 7pm CEST / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT right here on fmbworldtour.com!

The final will definitely see a new winner this year, since last year's victor Bett Rheeder (CAN) is not in the mix. Check out the rider lineup below, to see who will be fighting for the win and valuable points.