FISE Montpellier 2018: Rider Lineup

 

With Swatch Rocket Air in the rear-view mirror, we will be treated to the next huge FMB Gold Event this Thursday and Friday. FISE Montpellier has a stacked lineup and big names such as Nicholi Rogatkin (USA), Diego Caverzasi (ITA), Sam Pilgrim (GBR), Thomas Genon (BEL) and Tomas Lemoine (FRA) will be sending it big time on the french dirt. Additionally two FMB Wildcards for Crankworx Les Gets will up for grabs.

The Semi Finals go down on Thursday from 5.50pm CEST / 4.50pm BST / 8.50am PST. The best riders will have a shot for the title in France on Friday from 6.10pm CEST / 5.10pm BST / 9.10am PST. Check out the full rider lineup below! More info about the event can be found here.