FISE Chengdu: The Course

Check out this awesome FMB World Tour Gold Event course at FISE Chengdu, China, where 15 riders will be competing for the top podium position. The course in Nan Hu Park, located in the heart of Sichuan’s capital city consists of a big step down followed by two big doubles, a step up onto the platform where the left hand hip awaits, which leads to a step down heading straight towards the last big double. The course promises a lot of creativity, amplitude, style and flow. 

Make sure you free up your diary and tune into the live webcasts:

Semi-Finals: November 4th at 4.45pm CST / 10.45am CEST / 04.45am EDT / 01.45am PDT

Finals: November 5th at 4.40pm CST / 10.40am CEST / 04.40am EDT / 01.30am PDT

To get you even more pumped for the live webcasts check out this sweet clip from Brayden Barrett-Hay