Crankworx Rotorua: Live Broadcast

Watch all the action from the first Crankworx FMBA Slopestyle World Championship event LIVE on Red Bull TV on Saturday March 24th @ 12:00 pm NZDT, Friday March 23rd @ 4:00 pm PDT, Saturday March 24th @ 00:00 am CET.

 

 

For news and highlights from the Crankworx FMBA Slopestyle World Championship: crankworx.com

Keep up to date on all the latest from the FMB World Ranking: fmbworldtour.com

Get the latest on everything bike related on the Red Bull Bike channel: redbull.tv/bike

LIVE SCORING: http://www.live.rawmotion.com/live/public/cwx2018