Colorado Freeride Festival: Throwback to winning runs

We are so looking forward to the next FMB Gold Event this weekend at the Colorado Freeride Festival. Trestle Bike Park will see plenty of action in the upcoming days and slopestyle will be a one of the pivitol events. After qualifying on Friday July 28 it will get serious on Saturday July 29 during the final from 4pm PDT/ 5pm MDT / 7pm EDT / 1am CEST (July 30). Check out these past winning runs from the likes of Cam McCaul and Martin Söderström!